awesome sea

Your pictures are gorgeous and I love the sea too. I really love the Gulf of Mexico because it is much nicer than the Atlantic or the Pacific. It is beautiful Teal and Aquamarine in God Panhandle of Florida. It is often smooth with hardly any waves some days. I love that and on those days I think it is telling me to “chill out” life will calm down sooner later. I feel better. Lizzy

I should have started my last post about Florida bugs with a confession: I could have avoided the whole thing by sticking to the paths … … instead of bushwhacking through the mangroves. Well, no matter. We’ve put the bugs behind us and have finally made it to the beach! During our trip to Florida […]

via Florida’s vast, vulnerable beaches — HeideBlog

Leave a Reply

